SCC Board of Directors

President
David Lipman
President@suffolkcommitteeforcamping.org
Park Liaison & Scholarship Chair
Vice-President
Bob Colwell
Vice-President@suffolkcommitteeforcamping.org
Food Services
Secretary
Clare Gunning
Secretary@suffolkcommitteeforcamping.org
Treasurer
Carmella Masem
Treasurer@suffolkcommitteeforcamping.org
Membership Chair
Board Members

Joe Kukral, Legislative Liaison
LegislativeLiaison@suffolkcommitteeforcamping.org

Todd Lavender,
Dealer Relations
Dealer-Relations@suffolkcommitteeforcamping.org

Sharynn Lipman

MaryAnn McAlpin

Ted Urban
, Charter Member & Mentor

Stephen Stengel
Webmaster@suffolkcommitteeforcamping.org